So if you signed up for Your Bucks deals with your Jewel card, you probably got the email about them changing some of the prices on the coupons you got back. It really wasn’t too bad – it was only 3 products, Ragu, Suave and Degree. The money back on the item was more then the idem is worth so I understand. Thankfully, most of the program is left alone. Click here to sign up and/or see the new deals this week. If you shop at Jewel, it is foolish not to sign up. Today I went in for a couple things and without even trying, I got $7.50 back.

Restaurant.com now has 80% off deals making a $25.00 gift certificate available for $2.00 through 3/16. Better hurry – they go fast.

I found this great new (to me) blog called Saving Addiction. They have so many great savings/coupons for many stores and not just in Illinois either! I found their Getting Started post interesting. Check it out!

Target shopper? I found a blog for you, too. Target is another store you can stack manufacturer and store coupons. Target also runs “free gift card” deals where you get a gift card, usually $5.00, for purchasing select items.  The blog is called Totally Target.

Happy Shopping!

