As fall is upon us, I thought I would share some of my fall recipes. Hope you enjoy!

My daughter came home from school talking about pumpkin muffins that her friend had. Super easy: Pillsbury Pumpkin Bread Mix and add mini chocolate chips. They were a hit on Sunday morning!

A few years ago, my husband and I came up with a new stuffing mix for Thanksgiving. It uses that same pumpkin bread mix.:
Make a loaf of Pillsbury Pumpkin Bread, let cool and cut into small cubes
1 large onion, sauteed in butter
1 cup of sunflower seeds
2 chopped apples
1 package of Ocean Spray Craisins
Canned chicken broth to soften
Mix together and place in casserole dish at 350 degrees for 30 to 45 minutes.

Lastly, my friend, Amy, gave me this recipe the other day. She is a great baker and since I am not, I was grateful for this simple recipe:
1 – 15oz. can Libby’s pumpkin
1 – 17.5 oz. bag of Betty Crocker Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookie Mix
Bake 15-18 minutes at 375 degrees.

Enjoy!

