While we were driving home from breakfast yesterday morning, my middle daughter and son where sitting in the back seat. Unable to leave the house without electronic entertainment, my daughter brought her iPod Touch. She has an App called Mood Sense and was reading the jokes to my son. He was laughing so hard that my husband and I tuned in. I thought I would share some of the jokes that were cracking them up. Happy Monday!

1. What do cats eat for breakfast?
Mice Crispies!

2. What did the teddy bear say when he was offered dessert?
No, thanks, I’m stuffed.

3. How to you repair a broken tomato?
Tomato Paste

4. Why did the baby strawberry cry?
Because his parents were in a jam!

5. What did the hamburger name his daughter?
Patty!

6. Why did the cookie go to the hospital?
He felt crummy!

7. Why did the man with one arm cross the road?
To get to the 2nd hand shop!

8. What are two things you cannot have for breakfast?
Lunch and Dinner

9. Why was the math book sad?
Because it had too many problems!

10. How do you catch a squirrel?
Climb a tree and act like a nut!

