nToday is Wednesday – middle of the week – Hump Day (and Prince Spaghetti night, although not at my house). I woke up to another gray day and a dusting of snow. The alarm going off was not a welcoming sound today. I think I need some motivation to get moving. I looked through my notebook of quotes I saved and this is what I came up with for today.

“Use what talent you possess. The woods would be very silent if no birds sang except those that sang the best.” – Henry Van Dyke.

“Whether you think you can or think you can’t – you are right.” – Henry Ford

“One hundred percent of the shots you don’t take don’t go in.” – Wayne Gretzky

“God made the world round so we would never be able to see too far down the road.” – Isak Dinesen

“What would you attempt to do if you knew you could not fail?” - Unknown

